

Chairman, Board of Trustees Vice Admiral Shekhar Sinha

PVSM, AVSM, NM & Bar (Gallantry) Former C-in-C, Western Naval Command, Indian Navy

President Dr Ram Madhav Former National General Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Chairman, Governing Council Shri Suresh Prabhu Former Union Minister, Govt of India

Governing Council

Dr Vinay Sahasrabuddhe President, ICCR

Shri Sushil Modi Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

Shri M J Akbar Former Minister of State for External Affairs, Govt of India

Shri Swapan Dasgupta Former Member of Parliament

Shri Jayant Sinha Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Shri Baijayant 'Jay' Panda National Vice-President, BJP

Amb Preeti Saran Former Ambassador

Amb Amar Sinha Former Ambassador

Shri PVSLN Murthy Chairman and MD, NEDFi

Lt Gen Arun Sahni Former GOC-in-C, South-Western Command, Indian Army

Shri Shaurya Doval *MD*, *Zeus Caps*

Dr Rupa Vasudevan Chancellor, BEST Innovation University

Prof C Sheela Reddy Principal, Sri Venkateswara College, Delhi University

> India Habitat Centre Core 4B, 4th Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003 Telefax: 011-46541500 Email: mail@indiafoundation.in Website: www.indiafoundation.in

India Foundation

New Delhi

Date: November 6, 2023

To, **Shri Pradeep Mehta** Secretary General Consumer Unity & Trust Society

Subject: Letter of Gratitude

Namaskar,

Greetings from India Foundation,

On behalf of the Organising Committee of **India Foundation- IMS Conference 2023**, we take this opportunity to thank you for being a part of the Conference in Bengaluru, Karnataka. Your address & active participation is deeply appreciated. It was an honour for us to host you and we sincerely appreciate you taking out time to join us.

We welcome your suggestions/feedback.

Thanking you!

Warm Regards,

Shaurya Doval Member- Governing Council India Foundation New Delhi